You are here

Win the Brand New album “MAKE A MOVE” from GAVIN DEGRAW

Brand New album “MAKE A MOVE” from Gavin DeGraw

Multi-platinum selling recording artist Gavin DeGraw announces that his highly-anticipated fourth studio album, “MAKE A MOVE”, is set for release on October 144th via Sony Music, available now for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon. Gavin recently released a video for the album’s first single “Best I Ever Had,” directed by acclaimed lens man Shane Drake. Click here to watch it now.

Recorded mainly in Los Angeles, “MAKE A MOVE” reunites DeGraw with multi-platinum producer Butch Walker (Fall Out Boy, Taylor Swift, P!nk) and multi-platinum, Grammy award-winning producer and OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder, who co-wrote with Gavin the smash single “Not Over You” from Gavin’s acclaimed 2011 studio release “Sweeter.”  Other A-list producers on the album include Busbee (Jason Aldean, Kelly Clarkson, P!nk), Martin Johnson (Avril Lavigne, Jason Derulo, Boys Like Girls), Benny Blanco (Bruno Mars, Keith Urban, Maroon 5) and Kevin Rudolf (Justin Timberlake, The Black-Eyed Peas, Nelly Furtado).  The album’s first single “Best I Ever Had” was recently hailed by Billboard as “a refreshingly rhythmic return for a singer who benefits from a change of pace.”  Other tracks on the album include “Finest Hour,” co-written with Ryan Tedder, the compelling and powerful “Everything Will Change,” and title track “Make A Move.

Gavin DeGraw is not a stranger to the top of the charts. He first broke through with the 2003 release of his debut album, “Chariot”, which sold over a million copies, earned platinum certification in the US, and yielded three hit singles: “I Don’t Want To Be,” “Follow Through,” and the title-track, “Chariot.”


For more information visit
twitter: @gavindegraw

Competition closing date

Saturday, 30 November 2013 - 12:00am

Competition prize

We have 10 copies of “MAKE A MOVE” from GAVIN DEGRAW to give away; to enter just answer the question below:-


Alaina Gibson, Lesley Standing, Keith Bond, Kate Ruloff, Donna Browne, Damian Rowan Melanie White, Chris Banks, Pam Gregory, Joan Noble

This competition is now closed. Congratulations to all our winners!

More competitions